space
german space
header
Flights
The closest airports to Villa Tranquillity near Kalkan are Dalaman (DLM) airport (approximately 1.30 hours scenic drive away) and Antalya (AYT) airport ( approximately 3 hours very scenic drive sea or mountain roads.)

The following web sites offer reasonable fares on charter flights to Dalaman: We are finding that a lot of the charter flights this year are flying on Fridays and Mondays. Hence, I have made the change over day a Monday. If you need to ask me any questions about this please don't hesitate to email me.

If you would like to speak to a "real person" about organising value flights to either airports please call Phil from Van Haydon Travel whose phone number is 0116 2542221.

The main Scheduled Airlines are listed below with links.
Turkish Airlines http://www.thy.com/en-UK/index.aspx
British Airways http://www.britishairways.com/

Some Cheapo Flight websites - no responsibility accepted:
Air Flights: http://www.airflights.co.uk/
Cheap Flights: http://www.cheapflights.co.uk/book-flights-online
Dealchecker: http://www.dealchecker.co.uk/cheap-flights/to-turkey.html
Expedia: http://www.expedia.co.uk
Flight Line: http://www.flightline.co.uk/
Fly Deals: http://www.flydeals.co.uk
Kiss Flights: http://www.kissflights.com
Last Minute: http://www.lastminute.com
Popular Charter flights
Anatolian Sky: http://www.anatoliansky.co.uk
Avro: http://www.avro.co.uk
Easyjet: http://www.easyjet.com (now fly Luton to Istanbul & Manchester and Gatwick to Dalaman)
First Choice: http://www.firstchoice.co.uk
H4u: http://www.h4u.co.uk
Jet2: http://www.Jet2.com
Monarch Airlines: http://flights.monarch.co.uk
Onur Air: http://www.onurair.com.tr/secure/menu.aspx
Pegasus Airlines: http://www.pegasusairlines.com/en
Sky Scanner: http://www.skyscanner.net
Sun Express: http://www.sunexpress.de/english/announcement_100126_0.html (via Europe)
Thomson: http://www.thomsonfly.com
Thomas Cook: http://www.flythomascook.com
Travel Republic: http://www.travelrepublic.co.uk
Please note that all UK residents will need to purchase a Visa on arrival. You will need to have a 10 note ready for each Visa purchased! Residents from other countries will need to check their individual Visa requirements.
 
 
dutch french german